The Path to Florida

Real Estate

Part 1

Part 3
Part 2

Part 1:How Do I Get My Real Estate License

2.  Sign up for the Sales Associate 63 Hour Class

 

  • This is the state required class that prepares you to take your state exam to get your real estate license

1.  Apply with the State of Florida

 

 

 

 

The Climer School of Real Estate's Real Estate Class
3. Have Your Fingerprints done for the State Application

 

  • Florida law requires that all real estate sales associate  applicants have fingerprints done electronically

  • For your convenience, fingerprints are offered during the class for $70-$75  

  • Brian Cox (407-492-8270) comes the 2nd day of class

4. Take a Sales Review class to help Target your Study Time for the best use (optional) 

 

  • It is 2 days from 9am to 5:30pm of intense review of the material you need to know to pass the state exam.

  • Take the Sales Review in 3 different ways.

6. State Exam at Pearson Vue

 

  • TAKE YOUR CLASS CERTIFICATE WITH YOU

  • Take 2 forms of ID with you

5. Book a Date for the State Test

 

  • The State of Florida (DBPR) will send you an approval number that is used to set up an account and book a test date with Pearson Vue. Cost is $36.75.

  • Contact Pearson Vue at 888-204-6289 or pearsonvue.com

7. Sign Up for the State Required Post 45 Post Licensing Class

 

  • Take this class within the first 2 years to keep your license active

  • License becomes null and void with the state if not completed.

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page
  • Wix Google+ page

Part 2: I'm an Agent now, what's next?

1. Choose a broker to work for with the help of the “How do I Pick My Broker” Class 
 
 
2. Get a head start with the Business Success Seminar presented by Steve Black
www.BusinessSuccessTraining.com
770-375-5208
3. Online Coaching & Training Provided by RECampus
 
Steve Black is one of the best Real Estate Trainers in the country
Real Estate Accelerator and Full Throttle Coaching

Part 1

Part 2

Part 3

 

Part 3: How do I get my Broker's License?

1. Apply with the State of Florida
  

Part 3

Part 2

Part 1

2. Sign up for the required 72 Hour Broker Class
 
  •  This is the state required class that prepares you to take your state exam to get your broker's license

the climer school of real estate has the best brokers license class in florida
3. Have your Fingerprints done for the State Application
 
  • Florida law requires that all real estate broker applicants have fingerprints done electronically

  • For your convenience, fingerprints are offered during the class for $70-$75  

  • Brian Cox (407-492-8270) comes the 2nd day of class

4. Sign up to Learn with the Online Video State Exam Review (optional)
 
  • Led by Head Instructor, Andy Brown

  • Valuable information to help you pass the state exam

6. State Exam at Pearson Vue

 

  • TAKE YOUR CLASS CERTIFICATE WITH YOU

  • Take 2 forms of ID with you

You are now a Broker!

5. Book a Date for the State Test

 

  • The State of Florida (DBPR) will send you an approval number that is used to set up an account and book a test date with Pearson Vue

  • Contact Pearson Vue at 888-204-6289 or pearsonvue.com

7. Sign up for State Required 60 Hour Post Licensing Class
 
  • Take this class within the first 2 years to keep your license active

  • Must take 60 HRS Post Licensing or license becomes null and void with the state

Contact the Climer School of Real Estate to help you get new agents

Climer School of Real Estate

Florida Permit # ZH43756

©2019

5104 N. Orange Blossom Trail

The Rosemont Building 

Suite 103

Orlando, FL 32810

 

ClimerRESchool@gmail.com
 
407-822-EXAM (3926)
Pixel ID: 298012413911682

Join us on:

 

  • Google Places Social Icon
  • Wix Facebook page
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • LinkedIn App Icon
  • Yelp! App Icon
  • Google Classic
  • Snapchat Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon